CENTRAL ALASKA

Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 02:00:06 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 06:00:06 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 11:30:06 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 11:00:06 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 10:00:06 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 10:00:06 PM - San Juan
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 09:00:06 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 09:00:06 PM - Jamaica
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 08:00:06 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 08:00:06 PM - Costa Rica
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 07:00:06 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 07:00:06 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 07:00:06 PM - Mexico City
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 06:00:06 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 05:00:06 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 04:00:06 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 09:00:06 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 09:30:06 PM - Caracas
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 10:00:06 PM - Manaus
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 10:00:06 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 11:00:06 PM - Belem
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 11:00:06 PM - Buenos Aires
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 11:00:06 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 11:00:06 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 03:00:06 AM - London
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 03:00:06 AM - Lisbon
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 04:00:06 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 05:00:06 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 06:00:06 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 02:00:06 AM - Abidjan
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 03:00:06 AM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 04:00:06 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 05:00:06 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 05:00:06 AM - Anakara
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 05:00:06 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 06:00:06 AM - Samara
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 06:00:06 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 06:30:06 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 07:00:06 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 07:30:06 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 08:00:06 AM - Yekaterinburg
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 08:00:06 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 09:00:06 AM - Novosibirsk
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 09:00:06 AM - Bangkok
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 09:00:06 AM - Jakarta
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 10:00:06 AM - Beijing
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 10:00:06 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 10:00:06 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 11:00:06 AM - Irkutsk
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 11:00:06 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 12:00:06 PM - Guam
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 01:00:06 PM - Vladivostok
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 02:00:06 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 03:00:06 PM - American Samoa
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 04:00:06 PM - Tahiti
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 10:00:06 AM - Perth
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 11:30:06 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 12:00:06 PM - Port Moresby
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 12:00:06 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 01:00:06 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 02:00:06 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch