SOUTHERN ALASKA

Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 15:57:48 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 07:57:48 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 01:27:48 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 12:57:48 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 11:57:48 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 11:57:48 AM - San Juan
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 10:57:48 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 10:57:48 AM - Jamaica
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 09:57:48 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 09:57:48 AM - Costa Rica
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 08:57:48 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 08:57:48 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 08:57:48 AM - Mexico City
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 07:57:48 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 06:57:48 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 05:57:48 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 10:57:48 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 11:27:48 AM - Caracas
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 11:57:48 AM - Manaus
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 11:57:48 AM - La Paz, Santiago
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 12:57:48 PM - Belem
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 12:57:48 PM - Buenos Aires
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 12:57:48 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 12:57:48 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 04:57:48 PM - London
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 04:57:48 PM - Lisbon
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 05:57:48 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 06:57:48 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 07:57:48 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 03:57:48 PM - Abidjan
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 04:57:48 PM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 05:57:48 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 06:57:48 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 06:57:48 PM - Anakara
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 06:57:48 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 07:57:48 PM - Samara
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 07:57:48 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 08:27:48 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 08:57:48 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 09:27:48 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 09:57:48 PM - Yekaterinburg
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 09:57:48 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 10:57:48 PM - Novosibirsk
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 10:57:48 PM - Bangkok
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 10:57:48 PM - Jakarta
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 11:57:48 PM - Beijing
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 11:57:48 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 11:57:48 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 12:57:48 AM - Irkutsk
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 12:57:48 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 01:57:48 AM - Guam
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 02:57:48 AM - Vladivostok
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 03:57:48 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 04:57:48 AM - American Samoa
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 05:57:48 AM - Tahiti
Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 11:57:48 PM - Perth
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 01:27:48 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 01:57:48 AM - Port Moresby
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 01:57:48 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 02:57:48 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 03:57:48 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch