KENAI PENINSULA, ALASKA

Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 18:37:51 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 10:37:51 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 04:07:51 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 03:37:51 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 02:37:51 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 02:37:51 PM - San Juan
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 01:37:51 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 01:37:51 PM - Jamaica
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 12:37:51 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 12:37:51 PM - Costa Rica
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 11:37:51 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 11:37:51 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 11:37:51 AM - Mexico City
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 10:37:51 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 09:37:51 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 08:37:51 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 01:37:51 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 02:07:51 PM - Caracas
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 02:37:51 PM - Manaus
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 02:37:51 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 03:37:51 PM - Belem
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 03:37:51 PM - Buenos Aires
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 03:37:51 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 03:37:51 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 07:37:51 PM - London
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 07:37:51 PM - Lisbon
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 08:37:51 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 09:37:51 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 10:37:51 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 06:37:51 PM - Abidjan
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 07:37:51 PM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 08:37:51 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 09:37:51 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 09:37:51 PM - Anakara
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 09:37:51 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 10:37:51 PM - Samara
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 10:37:51 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 11:07:51 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 11:37:51 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 12:07:51 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 12:37:51 AM - Yekaterinburg
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 12:37:51 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 01:37:51 AM - Novosibirsk
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 01:37:51 AM - Bangkok
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 01:37:51 AM - Jakarta
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 02:37:51 AM - Beijing
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 02:37:51 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 02:37:51 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 03:37:51 AM - Irkutsk
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 03:37:51 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 04:37:51 AM - Guam
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 05:37:51 AM - Vladivostok
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 06:37:51 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 07:37:51 AM - American Samoa
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 08:37:51 AM - Tahiti
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 02:37:51 AM - Perth
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 04:07:51 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 04:37:51 AM - Port Moresby
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 04:37:51 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 05:37:51 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 06:37:51 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch