SOUTHERN ALASKA

Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 21:15:16 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 01:15:16 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 06:45:16 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 06:15:16 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 05:15:16 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 05:15:16 PM - San Juan
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 04:15:16 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 04:15:16 PM - Jamaica
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 03:15:16 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 03:15:16 PM - Costa Rica
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 02:15:16 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 02:15:16 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 02:15:16 PM - Mexico City
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 01:15:16 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 12:15:16 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 11:15:16 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 04:15:16 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 04:45:16 PM - Caracas
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 05:15:16 PM - Manaus
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 05:15:16 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 06:15:16 PM - Belem
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 06:15:16 PM - Buenos Aires
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 06:15:16 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 06:15:16 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 10:15:16 PM - London
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 10:15:16 PM - Lisbon
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 11:15:16 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 12:15:16 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 01:15:16 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 09:15:16 PM - Abidjan
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 10:15:16 PM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 11:15:16 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 12:15:16 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 12:15:16 AM - Anakara
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 12:15:16 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 01:15:16 AM - Samara
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 01:15:16 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 01:45:16 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 02:15:16 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 02:45:16 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 03:15:16 AM - Yekaterinburg
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 03:15:16 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 04:15:16 AM - Novosibirsk
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 04:15:16 AM - Bangkok
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 04:15:16 AM - Jakarta
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 05:15:16 AM - Beijing
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 05:15:16 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 05:15:16 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 06:15:16 AM - Irkutsk
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 06:15:16 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 07:15:16 AM - Guam
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 08:15:16 AM - Vladivostok
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 09:15:16 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 10:15:16 AM - American Samoa
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 11:15:16 AM - Tahiti
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 05:15:16 AM - Perth
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 06:45:16 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 07:15:16 AM - Port Moresby
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 07:15:16 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 08:15:16 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 09:15:16 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch