KODIAK ISLAND REGION, ALASKA

Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 18:49:24 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 10:49:24 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 04:19:24 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 03:49:24 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 02:49:24 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 02:49:24 PM - San Juan
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 01:49:24 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 01:49:24 PM - Jamaica
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 12:49:24 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 12:49:24 PM - Costa Rica
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 11:49:24 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 11:49:24 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 11:49:24 AM - Mexico City
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 10:49:24 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 09:49:24 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 08:49:24 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 01:49:24 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 02:19:24 PM - Caracas
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 02:49:24 PM - Manaus
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 02:49:24 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 03:49:24 PM - Belem
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 03:49:24 PM - Buenos Aires
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 03:49:24 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 03:49:24 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 07:49:24 PM - London
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 07:49:24 PM - Lisbon
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 08:49:24 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 09:49:24 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 10:49:24 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 06:49:24 PM - Abidjan
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 07:49:24 PM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 08:49:24 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 09:49:24 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 09:49:24 PM - Anakara
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 09:49:24 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 10:49:24 PM - Samara
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 10:49:24 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 11:19:24 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 11:49:24 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 12:19:24 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 12:49:24 AM - Yekaterinburg
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 12:49:24 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 01:49:24 AM - Novosibirsk
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 01:49:24 AM - Bangkok
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 01:49:24 AM - Jakarta
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 02:49:24 AM - Beijing
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 02:49:24 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 02:49:24 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 03:49:24 AM - Irkutsk
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 03:49:24 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 04:49:24 AM - Guam
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 05:49:24 AM - Vladivostok
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 06:49:24 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 07:49:24 AM - American Samoa
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 08:49:24 AM - Tahiti
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 02:49:24 AM - Perth
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 04:19:24 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 04:49:24 AM - Port Moresby
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 04:49:24 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 05:49:24 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 06:49:24 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch