BAJA CALIFORNIA, MEXICO

Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 03:19:07 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 07:19:07 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 12:49:07 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 12:19:07 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 11:19:07 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 11:19:07 PM - San Juan
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 10:19:07 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 10:19:07 PM - Jamaica
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 09:19:07 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 09:19:07 PM - Costa Rica
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 08:19:07 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 08:19:07 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 08:19:07 PM - Mexico City
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 07:19:07 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 06:19:07 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 05:19:07 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 10:19:07 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 10:49:07 PM - Caracas
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 11:19:07 PM - Manaus
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 11:19:07 PM - La Paz
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 12:19:07 AM - Belem
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 12:19:07 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 12:19:07 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 12:19:07 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 04:19:07 AM - London
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 04:19:07 AM - Lisbon
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 05:19:07 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 06:19:07 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 07:19:07 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 03:19:07 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 04:19:07 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 05:19:07 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 06:19:07 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 06:19:07 AM - Anakara
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 06:19:07 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 07:19:07 AM - Samara
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 07:19:07 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 07:49:07 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 08:19:07 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 08:49:07 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 09:19:07 AM - Yekaterinburg
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 09:19:07 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 10:19:07 AM - Novosibirsk
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 10:19:07 AM - Bangkok
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 10:19:07 AM - Jakarta
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 11:19:07 AM - Beijing
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 11:19:07 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 11:19:07 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 12:19:07 PM - Irkutsk
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 12:19:07 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 01:19:07 PM - Guam
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 02:19:07 PM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 03:19:07 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 04:19:07 PM - American Samoa
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 05:19:07 PM - Tahiti
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 11:19:07 AM - Perth
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 12:49:07 PM - Darwin
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 01:19:07 PM - Port Moresby
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 01:19:07 PM - Brisbane
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 01:49:07 PM - Adelaide
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 02:19:07 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 02:19:07 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 03:19:07 PM - Fiji
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 04:19:07 PM - Auckland, Christchurch