CENTRAL CALIFORNIA

Friday, April 05, 2013 at 05:10:38 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 10:10:38 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 02:40:38 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 02:10:38 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 01:10:38 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 01:10:38 AM - San Juan
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 12:10:38 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 12:10:38 AM - Jamaica
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 11:10:38 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 11:10:38 PM - Costa Rica
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 10:10:38 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 10:10:38 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 10:10:38 PM - Mexico City
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 09:10:38 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 08:10:38 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 07:10:38 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 12:10:38 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 12:40:38 AM - Caracas
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 01:10:38 AM - Manaus
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 01:10:38 AM - La Paz
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 02:10:38 AM - Belem
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 02:10:38 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 02:10:38 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 02:10:38 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 06:10:38 AM - London
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 06:10:38 AM - Lisbon
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 07:10:38 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 08:10:38 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 09:10:38 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 05:10:38 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 06:10:38 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 07:10:38 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 08:10:38 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 08:10:38 AM - Anakara
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 08:10:38 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 09:10:38 AM - Samara
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 09:10:38 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 09:40:38 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 10:10:38 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 10:40:38 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 11:10:38 AM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 11:10:38 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 12:10:38 PM - Novosibirsk
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 12:10:38 PM - Bangkok
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 12:10:38 PM - Jakarta
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 01:10:38 PM - Beijing
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 01:10:38 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 01:10:38 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 02:10:38 PM - Irkutsk
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 02:10:38 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 03:10:38 PM - Guam
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 04:10:38 PM - Vladivostok
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 05:10:38 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 06:10:38 PM - American Samoa
Thursday, April 04, 2013 at 07:10:38 PM - Tahiti
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 01:10:38 PM - Perth
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 02:40:38 PM - Darwin
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 03:10:38 PM - Port Moresby
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 03:10:38 PM - Brisbane
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 03:40:38 PM - Adelaide
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 04:10:38 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 04:10:38 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 05:10:38 PM - Fiji
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 06:10:38 PM - Auckland, Christchurch