GREATER LOS ANGELES AREA, CALIF.

Friday, April 05, 2013 at 14:50:16 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 07:50:16 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 12:20:16 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 11:50:16 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 10:50:16 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 10:50:16 AM - San Juan
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 09:50:16 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 09:50:16 AM - Jamaica
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 08:50:16 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 08:50:16 AM - Costa Rica
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 07:50:16 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 07:50:16 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 07:50:16 AM - Mexico City
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 06:50:16 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 05:50:16 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 04:50:16 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 09:50:16 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 10:20:16 AM - Caracas
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 10:50:16 AM - Manaus
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 10:50:16 AM - La Paz
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 11:50:16 AM - Belem
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 11:50:16 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 11:50:16 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 11:50:16 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 03:50:16 PM - London
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 03:50:16 PM - Lisbon
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 04:50:16 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 05:50:16 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 06:50:16 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 02:50:16 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 03:50:16 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 04:50:16 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 05:50:16 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 05:50:16 PM - Anakara
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 05:50:16 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 06:50:16 PM - Samara
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 06:50:16 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 07:20:16 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 07:50:16 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 08:20:16 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 08:50:16 PM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 08:50:16 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 09:50:16 PM - Novosibirsk
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 09:50:16 PM - Bangkok
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 09:50:16 PM - Jakarta
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 10:50:16 PM - Beijing
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 10:50:16 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 10:50:16 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 11:50:16 PM - Irkutsk
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 11:50:16 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 12:50:16 AM - Guam
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:50:16 AM - Vladivostok
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 02:50:16 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 03:50:16 AM - American Samoa
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 04:50:16 AM - Tahiti
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 10:50:16 PM - Perth
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 12:20:16 AM - Darwin
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 12:50:16 AM - Port Moresby
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 12:50:16 AM - Brisbane
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:20:16 AM - Adelaide
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:50:16 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:50:16 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 02:50:16 AM - Fiji
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 03:50:16 AM - Auckland, Christchurch