CENTRAL CALIFORNIA

Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 00:28:53 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 05:28:53 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 09:58:53 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 09:28:53 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 08:28:53 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 08:28:53 PM - San Juan
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 07:28:53 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 07:28:53 PM - Jamaica
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 06:28:53 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 06:28:53 PM - Costa Rica
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 05:28:53 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 05:28:53 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 05:28:53 PM - Mexico City
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 04:28:53 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 03:28:53 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 02:28:53 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 07:28:53 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 07:58:53 PM - Caracas
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 08:28:53 PM - Manaus
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 08:28:53 PM - La Paz
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 09:28:53 PM - Belem
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 09:28:53 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 09:28:53 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 09:28:53 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:28:53 AM - London
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:28:53 AM - Lisbon
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 02:28:53 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 03:28:53 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 04:28:53 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 12:28:53 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:28:53 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 02:28:53 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 03:28:53 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 03:28:53 AM - Anakara
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 03:28:53 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 04:28:53 AM - Samara
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 04:28:53 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 04:58:53 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 05:28:53 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 05:58:53 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 06:28:53 AM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 06:28:53 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 07:28:53 AM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 07:28:53 AM - Bangkok
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 07:28:53 AM - Jakarta
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 08:28:53 AM - Beijing
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 08:28:53 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 08:28:53 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 09:28:53 AM - Irkutsk
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 09:28:53 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 10:28:53 AM - Guam
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 11:28:53 AM - Vladivostok
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 12:28:53 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 01:28:53 PM - American Samoa
Friday, April 05, 2013 at 02:28:53 PM - Tahiti
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 08:28:53 AM - Perth
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 09:58:53 AM - Darwin
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 10:28:53 AM - Port Moresby
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 10:28:53 AM - Brisbane
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 10:58:53 AM - Adelaide
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 11:28:53 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 11:28:53 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 12:28:53 PM - Fiji
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:28:53 PM - Auckland, Christchurch