SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 21:03:30 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 02:03:30 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 06:33:30 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 06:03:30 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 05:03:30 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 05:03:30 PM - San Juan
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 04:03:30 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 04:03:30 PM - Jamaica
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 03:03:30 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 03:03:30 PM - Costa Rica
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 02:03:30 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 02:03:30 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 02:03:30 PM - Mexico City
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 01:03:30 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 12:03:30 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 11:03:30 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 04:03:30 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 04:33:30 PM - Caracas
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 05:03:30 PM - Manaus
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 05:03:30 PM - La Paz
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 06:03:30 PM - Belem
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 06:03:30 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 06:03:30 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 06:03:30 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 10:03:30 PM - London
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 10:03:30 PM - Lisbon
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 11:03:30 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 12:03:30 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 01:03:30 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 09:03:30 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 10:03:30 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 11:03:30 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 12:03:30 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 12:03:30 AM - Anakara
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 12:03:30 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 01:03:30 AM - Samara
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 01:03:30 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 01:33:30 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 02:03:30 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 02:33:30 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 03:03:30 AM - Yekaterinburg
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 03:03:30 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 04:03:30 AM - Novosibirsk
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 04:03:30 AM - Bangkok
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 04:03:30 AM - Jakarta
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 05:03:30 AM - Beijing
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 05:03:30 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 05:03:30 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 06:03:30 AM - Irkutsk
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 06:03:30 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 07:03:30 AM - Guam
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 08:03:30 AM - Vladivostok
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 09:03:30 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 10:03:30 AM - American Samoa
Saturday, April 06, 2013 at 11:03:30 AM - Tahiti
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 05:03:30 AM - Perth
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 06:33:30 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 07:03:30 AM - Port Moresby
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 07:03:30 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 08:03:30 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 09:03:30 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch