SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 20:45:18 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 01:45:18 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 06:15:18 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 05:45:18 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 04:45:18 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 04:45:18 PM - San Juan
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 03:45:18 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 03:45:18 PM - Jamaica
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 02:45:18 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 02:45:18 PM - Costa Rica
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 01:45:18 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 01:45:18 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 01:45:18 PM - Mexico City
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 12:45:18 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 11:45:18 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 10:45:18 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 03:45:18 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 04:15:18 PM - Caracas
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 04:45:18 PM - Manaus
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 04:45:18 PM - La Paz
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 05:45:18 PM - Belem
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 05:45:18 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 05:45:18 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 05:45:18 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 09:45:18 PM - London
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 09:45:18 PM - Lisbon
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 10:45:18 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 11:45:18 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 12:45:18 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 08:45:18 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 09:45:18 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 10:45:18 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 11:45:18 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 11:45:18 PM - Anakara
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 11:45:18 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 12:45:18 AM - Samara
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 12:45:18 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 01:15:18 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 01:45:18 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 02:15:18 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 02:45:18 AM - Yekaterinburg
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 02:45:18 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 03:45:18 AM - Novosibirsk
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 03:45:18 AM - Bangkok
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 03:45:18 AM - Jakarta
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 04:45:18 AM - Beijing
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 04:45:18 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 04:45:18 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 05:45:18 AM - Irkutsk
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 05:45:18 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 06:45:18 AM - Guam
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 07:45:18 AM - Vladivostok
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 08:45:18 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 09:45:18 AM - American Samoa
Sunday, April 07, 2013 at 10:45:18 AM - Tahiti
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 04:45:18 AM - Perth
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 06:15:18 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 06:45:18 AM - Port Moresby
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 06:45:18 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 07:45:18 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, April 08, 2013 at 08:45:18 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch