SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 15:10:29 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 08:10:29 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 12:40:29 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 12:10:29 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 11:10:29 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 11:10:29 AM - San Juan
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 10:10:29 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 10:10:29 AM - Jamaica
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 09:10:29 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 09:10:29 AM - Costa Rica
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 08:10:29 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 08:10:29 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 08:10:29 AM - Mexico City
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 07:10:29 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 06:10:29 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 05:10:29 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 10:10:29 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 10:40:29 AM - Caracas
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 11:10:29 AM - Manaus
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 11:10:29 AM - La Paz
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 12:10:29 PM - Belem
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 12:10:29 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 12:10:29 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 12:10:29 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 04:10:29 PM - London
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 04:10:29 PM - Lisbon
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 05:10:29 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 06:10:29 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 07:10:29 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 03:10:29 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 04:10:29 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 05:10:29 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 06:10:29 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 06:10:29 PM - Anakara
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 06:10:29 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 07:10:29 PM - Samara
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 07:10:29 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 07:40:29 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 08:10:29 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 08:40:29 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 09:10:29 PM - Yekaterinburg
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 09:10:29 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 10:10:29 PM - Novosibirsk
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 10:10:29 PM - Bangkok
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 10:10:29 PM - Jakarta
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 11:10:29 PM - Beijing
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 11:10:29 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 11:10:29 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Monday, April 15, 2013 at 12:10:29 AM - Irkutsk
Monday, April 15, 2013 at 12:10:29 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, April 15, 2013 at 01:10:29 AM - Guam
Monday, April 15, 2013 at 02:10:29 AM - Vladivostok
Monday, April 15, 2013 at 03:10:29 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 04:10:29 AM - American Samoa
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 05:10:29 AM - Tahiti
Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 11:10:29 PM - Perth
Monday, April 15, 2013 at 12:40:29 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Monday, April 15, 2013 at 01:10:29 AM - Port Moresby
Monday, April 15, 2013 at 01:10:29 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, April 15, 2013 at 02:10:29 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, April 15, 2013 at 03:10:29 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch