SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:36:48 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:36:48 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:06:48 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:36:48 PM - San Juan
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:36:48 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:36:48 PM - Jamaica
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:36:48 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:36:48 PM - Costa Rica
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:36:48 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:36:48 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:36:48 PM - Mexico City
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:36:48 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 06:36:48 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 05:36:48 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 05:36:48 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:36:48 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:06:48 PM - Caracas
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:36:48 PM - Manaus
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:36:48 PM - La Paz
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:36:48 AM - Belem
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:36:48 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:36:48 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:36:48 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:36:48 AM - London
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:36:48 AM - Lisbon
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:36:48 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:36:48 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 07:36:48 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:36:48 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:36:48 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:36:48 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 06:36:48 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:36:48 AM - Anakara
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:36:48 AM - Damascus
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 06:36:48 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 07:06:48 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 07:36:48 AM - Samara
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 07:36:48 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 08:06:48 AM - Kabul
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 08:36:48 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 09:06:48 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 09:36:48 AM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 09:36:48 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 10:36:48 AM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 10:36:48 AM - Bangkok
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 10:36:48 AM - Jakarta
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 11:36:48 AM - Beijing
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 11:36:48 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 11:36:48 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:36:48 PM - Irkutsk
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:36:48 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:36:48 PM - Guam
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:36:48 PM - Vladivostok
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:36:48 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 04:36:48 PM - American Samoa
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 05:36:48 PM - Tahiti
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 11:36:48 AM - Perth
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:06:48 PM - Darwin
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:36:48 PM - Port Moresby
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:36:48 PM - Brisbane
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:06:48 PM - Adelaide
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:36:48 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:36:48 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:36:48 PM - Fiji
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:36:48 PM - Auckland, Christchurch