SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 22:01:30 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:01:30 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 06:31:30 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 06:01:30 PM - San Juan
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 06:01:30 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:01:30 PM - Jamaica
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:01:30 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:01:30 PM - Costa Rica
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:01:30 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:01:30 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:01:30 PM - Mexico City
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:01:30 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:01:30 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:01:30 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:01:30 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:01:30 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:31:30 PM - Caracas
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 06:01:30 PM - Manaus
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 06:01:30 PM - La Paz
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 07:01:30 PM - Belem
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 07:01:30 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 07:01:30 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 08:01:30 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 10:01:30 PM - London
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 10:01:30 PM - Lisbon
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 11:01:30 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 12:01:30 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 02:01:30 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 10:01:30 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 11:01:30 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 12:01:30 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 01:01:30 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 12:01:30 AM - Anakara
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 12:01:30 AM - Damascus
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 01:01:30 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 01:31:30 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 02:01:30 AM - Samara
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 02:01:30 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 02:31:30 AM - Kabul
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 03:01:30 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 03:31:30 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 04:01:30 AM - Yekaterinburg
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 04:01:30 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 05:01:30 AM - Novosibirsk
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 05:01:30 AM - Bangkok
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 05:01:30 AM - Jakarta
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 06:01:30 AM - Beijing
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 06:01:30 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 06:01:30 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 07:01:30 AM - Irkutsk
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 07:01:30 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 08:01:30 AM - Guam
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 09:01:30 AM - Vladivostok
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 10:01:30 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 11:01:30 AM - American Samoa
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:01:30 PM - Tahiti
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 06:01:30 AM - Perth
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 07:31:30 AM - Darwin
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 08:01:30 AM - Port Moresby
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 08:01:30 AM - Brisbane
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 08:31:30 AM - Adelaide
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 09:01:30 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 09:01:30 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 10:01:30 AM - Fiji
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 11:01:30 AM - Auckland, Christchurch