SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 23:54:22 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 03:54:22 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 08:24:22 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 07:54:22 PM - San Juan
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 07:54:22 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 06:54:22 PM - Jamaica
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 06:54:22 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 05:54:22 PM - Costa Rica
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 05:54:22 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 04:54:22 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 04:54:22 PM - Mexico City
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 03:54:22 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 02:54:22 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 01:54:22 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 01:54:22 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 06:54:22 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 07:24:22 PM - Caracas
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 07:54:22 PM - Manaus
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 07:54:22 PM - La Paz
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 08:54:22 PM - Belem
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 08:54:22 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 08:54:22 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 09:54:22 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 11:54:22 PM - London
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 11:54:22 PM - Lisbon
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 12:54:22 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 01:54:22 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 03:54:22 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 11:54:22 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 12:54:22 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 01:54:22 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 02:54:22 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 01:54:22 AM - Anakara
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 01:54:22 AM - Damascus
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 02:54:22 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 03:24:22 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 03:54:22 AM - Samara
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 03:54:22 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 04:24:22 AM - Kabul
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 04:54:22 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 05:24:22 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 05:54:22 AM - Yekaterinburg
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 05:54:22 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 06:54:22 AM - Novosibirsk
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 06:54:22 AM - Bangkok
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 06:54:22 AM - Jakarta
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 07:54:22 AM - Beijing
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 07:54:22 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 07:54:22 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 08:54:22 AM - Irkutsk
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 08:54:22 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 09:54:22 AM - Guam
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 10:54:22 AM - Vladivostok
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 11:54:22 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 12:54:22 PM - American Samoa
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 01:54:22 PM - Tahiti
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 07:54:22 AM - Perth
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 09:24:22 AM - Darwin
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 09:54:22 AM - Port Moresby
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 09:54:22 AM - Brisbane
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 10:24:22 AM - Adelaide
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 10:54:22 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 10:54:22 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 11:54:22 AM - Fiji
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 12:54:22 PM - Auckland, Christchurch