BAJA CALIFORNIA, MEXICO

Monday, March 04, 2013 at 21:02:09 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 01:02:09 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 05:32:09 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 05:02:09 PM - San Juan
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 05:02:09 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 04:02:09 PM - Jamaica
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 04:02:09 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 03:02:09 PM - Costa Rica
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 03:02:09 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 02:02:09 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 02:02:09 PM - Mexico City
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 01:02:09 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 12:02:09 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 11:02:09 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 11:02:09 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 04:02:09 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 04:32:09 PM - Caracas
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 05:02:09 PM - Manaus
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 05:02:09 PM - La Paz
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 06:02:09 PM - Belem
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 06:02:09 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 06:02:09 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 07:02:09 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 09:02:09 PM - London
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 09:02:09 PM - Lisbon
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 10:02:09 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 11:02:09 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 01:02:09 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 09:02:09 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 10:02:09 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 11:02:09 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 12:02:09 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 11:02:09 PM - Anakara
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 11:02:09 PM - Damascus
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 12:02:09 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 12:32:09 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 01:02:09 AM - Samara
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 01:02:09 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 01:32:09 AM - Kabul
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 02:02:09 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 02:32:09 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 03:02:09 AM - Yekaterinburg
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 03:02:09 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 04:02:09 AM - Novosibirsk
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 04:02:09 AM - Bangkok
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 04:02:09 AM - Jakarta
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 05:02:09 AM - Beijing
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 05:02:09 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 05:02:09 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 06:02:09 AM - Irkutsk
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 06:02:09 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 07:02:09 AM - Guam
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 08:02:09 AM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 09:02:09 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 10:02:09 AM - American Samoa
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 11:02:09 AM - Tahiti
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 05:02:09 AM - Perth
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 06:32:09 AM - Darwin
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 07:02:09 AM - Port Moresby
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 07:02:09 AM - Brisbane
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 07:32:09 AM - Adelaide
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 08:02:09 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 08:02:09 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 09:02:09 AM - Fiji
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 at 10:02:09 AM - Auckland, Christchurch