CENTRAL CALIFORNIA

Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 03:35:43 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 07:35:43 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 12:05:43 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 11:35:43 PM - San Juan
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 11:35:43 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 10:35:43 PM - Jamaica
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 10:35:43 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 09:35:43 PM - Costa Rica
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 09:35:43 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 08:35:43 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 08:35:43 PM - Mexico City
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 07:35:43 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 06:35:43 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 05:35:43 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 05:35:43 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 10:35:43 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 11:05:43 PM - Caracas
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 11:35:43 PM - Manaus
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 11:35:43 PM - La Paz
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 12:35:43 AM - Belem
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 12:35:43 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 12:35:43 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 12:35:43 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 03:35:43 AM - London
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 03:35:43 AM - Lisbon
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 04:35:43 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 05:35:43 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 07:35:43 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 03:35:43 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 04:35:43 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 05:35:43 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 06:35:43 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 05:35:43 AM - Anakara
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 05:35:43 AM - Damascus
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 06:35:43 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 07:05:43 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 07:35:43 AM - Samara
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 07:35:43 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 08:05:43 AM - Kabul
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 08:35:43 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 09:05:43 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 09:35:43 AM - Yekaterinburg
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 09:35:43 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 10:35:43 AM - Novosibirsk
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 10:35:43 AM - Bangkok
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 10:35:43 AM - Jakarta
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 11:35:43 AM - Beijing
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 11:35:43 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 11:35:43 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 12:35:43 PM - Irkutsk
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 12:35:43 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 01:35:43 PM - Guam
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 02:35:43 PM - Vladivostok
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 03:35:43 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 04:35:43 PM - American Samoa
Saturday, March 09, 2013 at 05:35:43 PM - Tahiti
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 11:35:43 AM - Perth
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 01:05:43 PM - Darwin
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 01:35:43 PM - Port Moresby
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 01:35:43 PM - Brisbane
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 02:05:43 PM - Adelaide
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 02:35:43 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 02:35:43 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 03:35:43 PM - Fiji
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 04:35:43 PM - Auckland, Christchurch