SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Monday, March 11, 2013 at 04:30:53 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 09:30:53 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 02:00:53 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 01:30:53 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 12:30:53 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 12:30:53 AM - San Juan
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 11:30:53 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 11:30:53 PM - Jamaica
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 10:30:53 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 10:30:53 PM - Costa Rica
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 09:30:53 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 09:30:53 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 09:30:53 PM - Mexico City
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 08:30:53 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 07:30:53 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 06:30:53 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 11:30:53 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 12:00:53 AM - Caracas
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 12:30:53 AM - Manaus
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 12:30:53 AM - La Paz
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 01:30:53 AM - Belem
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 01:30:53 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 01:30:53 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 01:30:53 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 04:30:53 AM - London
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 04:30:53 AM - Lisbon
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 05:30:53 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 06:30:53 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 08:30:53 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 04:30:53 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 05:30:53 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 06:30:53 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 07:30:53 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 06:30:53 AM - Anakara
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 06:30:53 AM - Damascus
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 07:30:53 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 08:00:53 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 08:30:53 AM - Samara
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 08:30:53 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 09:00:53 AM - Kabul
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 09:30:53 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 10:00:53 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 10:30:53 AM - Yekaterinburg
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 10:30:53 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 11:30:53 AM - Novosibirsk
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 11:30:53 AM - Bangkok
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 11:30:53 AM - Jakarta
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 12:30:53 PM - Beijing
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 12:30:53 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 12:30:53 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 01:30:53 PM - Irkutsk
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 01:30:53 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 02:30:53 PM - Guam
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 03:30:53 PM - Vladivostok
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 04:30:53 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 05:30:53 PM - American Samoa
Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 06:30:53 PM - Tahiti
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 12:30:53 PM - Perth
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 02:00:53 PM - Darwin
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 02:30:53 PM - Port Moresby
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 02:30:53 PM - Brisbane
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 03:00:53 PM - Adelaide
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 03:30:53 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 03:30:53 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 04:30:53 PM - Fiji
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 05:30:53 PM - Auckland, Christchurch