SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Monday, March 11, 2013 at 16:56:57 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 09:56:57 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 02:26:57 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 01:56:57 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 12:56:57 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 12:56:57 PM - San Juan
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 11:56:57 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 11:56:57 AM - Jamaica
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 10:56:57 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 10:56:57 AM - Costa Rica
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 09:56:57 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 09:56:57 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 09:56:57 AM - Mexico City
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 08:56:57 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 07:56:57 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 06:56:57 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 11:56:57 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 12:26:57 PM - Caracas
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 12:56:57 PM - Manaus
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 12:56:57 PM - La Paz
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 01:56:57 PM - Belem
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 01:56:57 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 01:56:57 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 01:56:57 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 04:56:57 PM - London
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 04:56:57 PM - Lisbon
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 05:56:57 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 06:56:57 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 08:56:57 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 04:56:57 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 05:56:57 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 06:56:57 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 07:56:57 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 06:56:57 PM - Anakara
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 06:56:57 PM - Damascus
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 07:56:57 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 08:26:57 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 08:56:57 PM - Samara
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 08:56:57 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 09:26:57 PM - Kabul
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 09:56:57 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 10:26:57 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 10:56:57 PM - Yekaterinburg
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 10:56:57 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 11:56:57 PM - Novosibirsk
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 11:56:57 PM - Bangkok
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 11:56:57 PM - Jakarta
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:56:57 AM - Beijing
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:56:57 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:56:57 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 01:56:57 AM - Irkutsk
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 01:56:57 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 02:56:57 AM - Guam
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 03:56:57 AM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 04:56:57 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 05:56:57 AM - American Samoa
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 06:56:57 AM - Tahiti
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:56:57 AM - Perth
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 02:26:57 AM - Darwin
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 02:56:57 AM - Port Moresby
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 02:56:57 AM - Brisbane
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 03:26:57 AM - Adelaide
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 03:56:57 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 03:56:57 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 04:56:57 AM - Fiji
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 05:56:57 AM - Auckland, Christchurch