SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Monday, March 11, 2013 at 17:02:44 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 10:02:44 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 02:32:44 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 02:02:44 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 01:02:44 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 01:02:44 PM - San Juan
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 12:02:44 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 12:02:44 PM - Jamaica
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 11:02:44 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 11:02:44 AM - Costa Rica
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 10:02:44 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 10:02:44 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 10:02:44 AM - Mexico City
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 09:02:44 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 08:02:44 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 07:02:44 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 12:02:44 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 12:32:44 PM - Caracas
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 01:02:44 PM - Manaus
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 01:02:44 PM - La Paz
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 02:02:44 PM - Belem
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 02:02:44 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 02:02:44 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 02:02:44 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 05:02:44 PM - London
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 05:02:44 PM - Lisbon
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 06:02:44 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 07:02:44 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 09:02:44 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 05:02:44 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 06:02:44 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 07:02:44 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 08:02:44 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 07:02:44 PM - Anakara
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 07:02:44 PM - Damascus
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 08:02:44 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 08:32:44 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 09:02:44 PM - Samara
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 09:02:44 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 09:32:44 PM - Kabul
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 10:02:44 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 10:32:44 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 11:02:44 PM - Yekaterinburg
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 11:02:44 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:02:44 AM - Novosibirsk
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:02:44 AM - Bangkok
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:02:44 AM - Jakarta
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 01:02:44 AM - Beijing
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 01:02:44 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 01:02:44 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 02:02:44 AM - Irkutsk
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 02:02:44 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 03:02:44 AM - Guam
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 04:02:44 AM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 05:02:44 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 06:02:44 AM - American Samoa
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 07:02:44 AM - Tahiti
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 01:02:44 AM - Perth
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 02:32:44 AM - Darwin
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 03:02:44 AM - Port Moresby
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 03:02:44 AM - Brisbane
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 03:32:44 AM - Adelaide
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 04:02:44 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 04:02:44 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 05:02:44 AM - Fiji
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 06:02:44 AM - Auckland, Christchurch