SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 04:51:14 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 09:51:14 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 02:21:14 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 01:51:14 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:51:14 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:51:14 AM - San Juan
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 11:51:14 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 11:51:14 PM - Jamaica
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 10:51:14 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 10:51:14 PM - Costa Rica
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 09:51:14 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 09:51:14 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 09:51:14 PM - Mexico City
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 08:51:14 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 07:51:14 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 06:51:14 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 11:51:14 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:21:14 AM - Caracas
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:51:14 AM - Manaus
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:51:14 AM - La Paz
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 01:51:14 AM - Belem
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 01:51:14 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 01:51:14 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 01:51:14 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 04:51:14 AM - London
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 04:51:14 AM - Lisbon
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 05:51:14 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 06:51:14 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 08:51:14 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 04:51:14 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 05:51:14 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 06:51:14 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 07:51:14 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 06:51:14 AM - Anakara
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 06:51:14 AM - Damascus
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 07:51:14 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 08:21:14 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 08:51:14 AM - Samara
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 08:51:14 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 09:21:14 AM - Kabul
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 09:51:14 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 10:21:14 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 10:51:14 AM - Yekaterinburg
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 10:51:14 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 11:51:14 AM - Novosibirsk
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 11:51:14 AM - Bangkok
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 11:51:14 AM - Jakarta
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:51:14 PM - Beijing
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:51:14 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:51:14 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 01:51:14 PM - Irkutsk
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 01:51:14 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 02:51:14 PM - Guam
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 03:51:14 PM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 04:51:14 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 05:51:14 PM - American Samoa
Monday, March 11, 2013 at 06:51:14 PM - Tahiti
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:51:14 PM - Perth
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 02:21:14 PM - Darwin
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 02:51:14 PM - Port Moresby
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 02:51:14 PM - Brisbane
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 03:21:14 PM - Adelaide
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 03:51:14 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 03:51:14 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 04:51:14 PM - Fiji
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 05:51:14 PM - Auckland, Christchurch