SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 04:21:13 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 09:21:13 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 01:51:13 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 01:21:13 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 12:21:13 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 12:21:13 AM - San Juan
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 11:21:13 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 11:21:13 PM - Jamaica
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 10:21:13 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 10:21:13 PM - Costa Rica
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 09:21:13 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 09:21:13 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 09:21:13 PM - Mexico City
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 08:21:13 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 07:21:13 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 06:21:13 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 11:21:13 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 11:51:13 PM - Caracas
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 12:21:13 AM - Manaus
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 12:21:13 AM - La Paz
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 01:21:13 AM - Belem
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 01:21:13 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 01:21:13 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 01:21:13 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 04:21:13 AM - London
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 04:21:13 AM - Lisbon
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 05:21:13 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 06:21:13 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 08:21:13 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 04:21:13 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 05:21:13 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 06:21:13 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 07:21:13 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 06:21:13 AM - Anakara
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 06:21:13 AM - Damascus
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 07:21:13 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 07:51:13 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 08:21:13 AM - Samara
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 08:21:13 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 08:51:13 AM - Kabul
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 09:21:13 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 09:51:13 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 10:21:13 AM - Yekaterinburg
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 10:21:13 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 11:21:13 AM - Novosibirsk
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 11:21:13 AM - Bangkok
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 11:21:13 AM - Jakarta
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 12:21:13 PM - Beijing
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 12:21:13 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 12:21:13 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 01:21:13 PM - Irkutsk
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 01:21:13 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 02:21:13 PM - Guam
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 03:21:13 PM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 04:21:13 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 05:21:13 PM - American Samoa
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 06:21:13 PM - Tahiti
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 12:21:13 PM - Perth
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 01:51:13 PM - Darwin
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 02:21:13 PM - Port Moresby
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 02:21:13 PM - Brisbane
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 02:51:13 PM - Adelaide
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 03:21:13 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 03:21:13 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 04:21:13 PM - Fiji
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 05:21:13 PM - Auckland, Christchurch