CENTRAL CALIFORNIA

Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 12:17:59 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 05:17:59 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:47:59 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:17:59 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 08:17:59 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 08:17:59 AM - San Juan
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 07:17:59 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 07:17:59 AM - Jamaica
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 06:17:59 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 06:17:59 AM - Costa Rica
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 05:17:59 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 05:17:59 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 05:17:59 AM - Mexico City
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 04:17:59 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 03:17:59 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 02:17:59 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 07:17:59 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 07:47:59 AM - Caracas
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 08:17:59 AM - Manaus
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 08:17:59 AM - La Paz
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:17:59 AM - Belem
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:17:59 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:17:59 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:17:59 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 12:17:59 PM - London
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 12:17:59 PM - Lisbon
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 01:17:59 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 02:17:59 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 04:17:59 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 12:17:59 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 01:17:59 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 02:17:59 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 03:17:59 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 02:17:59 PM - Anakara
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 02:17:59 PM - Damascus
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 03:17:59 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 03:47:59 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 04:17:59 PM - Samara
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 04:17:59 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 04:47:59 PM - Kabul
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 05:17:59 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 05:47:59 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 06:17:59 PM - Yekaterinburg
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 06:17:59 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 07:17:59 PM - Novosibirsk
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 07:17:59 PM - Bangkok
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 07:17:59 PM - Jakarta
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 08:17:59 PM - Beijing
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 08:17:59 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 08:17:59 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:17:59 PM - Irkutsk
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:17:59 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 10:17:59 PM - Guam
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 11:17:59 PM - Vladivostok
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 12:17:59 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 01:17:59 AM - American Samoa
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 02:17:59 AM - Tahiti
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 08:17:59 PM - Perth
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:47:59 PM - Darwin
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 10:17:59 PM - Port Moresby
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 10:17:59 PM - Brisbane
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 10:47:59 PM - Adelaide
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 11:17:59 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 11:17:59 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 12:17:59 AM - Fiji
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 01:17:59 AM - Auckland, Christchurch