SAN DIEGO CTY URBAN AREA, CALIF.

Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 20:06:08 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 01:06:08 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 05:36:08 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 05:06:08 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 04:06:08 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 04:06:08 PM - San Juan
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 03:06:08 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 03:06:08 PM - Jamaica
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 02:06:08 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 02:06:08 PM - Costa Rica
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 01:06:08 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 01:06:08 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 01:06:08 PM - Mexico City
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 12:06:08 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 11:06:08 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 10:06:08 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 03:06:08 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 03:36:08 PM - Caracas
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 04:06:08 PM - Manaus
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 04:06:08 PM - La Paz
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 05:06:08 PM - Belem
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 05:06:08 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 05:06:08 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 05:06:08 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 08:06:08 PM - London
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 08:06:08 PM - Lisbon
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:06:08 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 10:06:08 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 12:06:08 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 08:06:08 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:06:08 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 10:06:08 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 11:06:08 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 10:06:08 PM - Anakara
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 10:06:08 PM - Damascus
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 11:06:08 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 11:36:08 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 12:06:08 AM - Samara
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 12:06:08 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 12:36:08 AM - Kabul
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 01:06:08 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 01:36:08 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 02:06:08 AM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 02:06:08 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 03:06:08 AM - Novosibirsk
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 03:06:08 AM - Bangkok
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 03:06:08 AM - Jakarta
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 04:06:08 AM - Beijing
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 04:06:08 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 04:06:08 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 05:06:08 AM - Irkutsk
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 05:06:08 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 06:06:08 AM - Guam
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 07:06:08 AM - Vladivostok
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 08:06:08 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:06:08 AM - American Samoa
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 10:06:08 AM - Tahiti
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 04:06:08 AM - Perth
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 05:36:08 AM - Darwin
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 06:06:08 AM - Port Moresby
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 06:06:08 AM - Brisbane
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 06:36:08 AM - Adelaide
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 07:06:08 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 07:06:08 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 08:06:08 AM - Fiji
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 09:06:08 AM - Auckland, Christchurch