CENTRAL CALIFORNIA

Friday, March 15, 2013 at 09:13:16 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 02:13:16 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 06:43:16 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 06:13:16 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 05:13:16 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 05:13:16 AM - San Juan
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 04:13:16 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 04:13:16 AM - Jamaica
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 03:13:16 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 03:13:16 AM - Costa Rica
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 02:13:16 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 02:13:16 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 02:13:16 AM - Mexico City
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 01:13:16 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 12:13:16 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 11:13:16 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 04:13:16 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 04:43:16 AM - Caracas
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 05:13:16 AM - Manaus
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 05:13:16 AM - La Paz
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 06:13:16 AM - Belem
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 06:13:16 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 06:13:16 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 06:13:16 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 09:13:16 AM - London
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 09:13:16 AM - Lisbon
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 10:13:16 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 11:13:16 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 01:13:16 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 09:13:16 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 10:13:16 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 11:13:16 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 12:13:16 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 11:13:16 AM - Anakara
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 11:13:16 AM - Damascus
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 12:13:16 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 12:43:16 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 01:13:16 PM - Samara
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 01:13:16 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 01:43:16 PM - Kabul
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 02:13:16 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 02:43:16 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 03:13:16 PM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 03:13:16 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 04:13:16 PM - Novosibirsk
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 04:13:16 PM - Bangkok
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 04:13:16 PM - Jakarta
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 05:13:16 PM - Beijing
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 05:13:16 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 05:13:16 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 06:13:16 PM - Irkutsk
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 06:13:16 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 07:13:16 PM - Guam
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 08:13:16 PM - Vladivostok
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 09:13:16 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 10:13:16 PM - American Samoa
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 11:13:16 PM - Tahiti
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 05:13:16 PM - Perth
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 06:43:16 PM - Darwin
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 07:13:16 PM - Port Moresby
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 07:13:16 PM - Brisbane
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 07:43:16 PM - Adelaide
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 08:13:16 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 08:13:16 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 09:13:16 PM - Fiji
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 10:13:16 PM - Auckland, Christchurch