SAN PEDRO CHANNEL, CALIFORNIA

Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 18:38:26 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 11:38:26 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 04:08:26 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 03:38:26 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 02:38:26 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 02:38:26 PM - San Juan
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 01:38:26 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 01:38:26 PM - Jamaica
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 12:38:26 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 12:38:26 PM - Costa Rica
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 11:38:26 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 11:38:26 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 11:38:26 AM - Mexico City
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 10:38:26 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 09:38:26 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 08:38:26 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 01:38:26 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 02:08:26 PM - Caracas
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 02:38:26 PM - Manaus
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 02:38:26 PM - La Paz
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 03:38:26 PM - Belem
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 03:38:26 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 03:38:26 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 03:38:26 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 06:38:26 PM - London
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 06:38:26 PM - Lisbon
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 07:38:26 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 08:38:26 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 10:38:26 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 06:38:26 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 07:38:26 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 08:38:26 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 09:38:26 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 08:38:26 PM - Anakara
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 08:38:26 PM - Damascus
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 09:38:26 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 10:08:26 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 10:38:26 PM - Samara
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 10:38:26 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 11:08:26 PM - Kabul
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 11:38:26 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 12:08:26 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 12:38:26 AM - Yekaterinburg
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 12:38:26 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 01:38:26 AM - Novosibirsk
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 01:38:26 AM - Bangkok
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 01:38:26 AM - Jakarta
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 02:38:26 AM - Beijing
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 02:38:26 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 02:38:26 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 03:38:26 AM - Irkutsk
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 03:38:26 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 04:38:26 AM - Guam
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 05:38:26 AM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 06:38:26 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 07:38:26 AM - American Samoa
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 08:38:26 AM - Tahiti
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 02:38:26 AM - Perth
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 04:08:26 AM - Darwin
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 04:38:26 AM - Port Moresby
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 04:38:26 AM - Brisbane
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 05:08:26 AM - Adelaide
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 05:38:26 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 05:38:26 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 06:38:26 AM - Fiji
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 07:38:26 AM - Auckland, Christchurch