SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 07:56:45 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 12:56:45 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 05:26:45 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 04:56:45 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 03:56:45 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 03:56:45 AM - San Juan
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 02:56:45 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 02:56:45 AM - Jamaica
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 01:56:45 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 01:56:45 AM - Costa Rica
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 12:56:45 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 12:56:45 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 12:56:45 AM - Mexico City
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 11:56:45 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 10:56:45 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 09:56:45 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 02:56:45 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 03:26:45 AM - Caracas
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 03:56:45 AM - Manaus
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 03:56:45 AM - La Paz
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 04:56:45 AM - Belem
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 04:56:45 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 04:56:45 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 04:56:45 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 07:56:45 AM - London
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 07:56:45 AM - Lisbon
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 08:56:45 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 09:56:45 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 11:56:45 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 07:56:45 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 08:56:45 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 09:56:45 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 10:56:45 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 09:56:45 AM - Anakara
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 09:56:45 AM - Damascus
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 10:56:45 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 11:56:45 AM - Samara
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 11:56:45 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 12:26:45 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 12:56:45 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 01:26:45 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 01:56:45 PM - Yekaterinburg
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 01:56:45 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 02:56:45 PM - Novosibirsk
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 02:56:45 PM - Bangkok
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 02:56:45 PM - Jakarta
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 03:56:45 PM - Beijing
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 03:56:45 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 03:56:45 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 04:56:45 PM - Irkutsk
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 04:56:45 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 05:56:45 PM - Guam
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 06:56:45 PM - Vladivostok
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 07:56:45 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 08:56:45 PM - American Samoa
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 09:56:45 PM - Tahiti
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 03:56:45 PM - Perth
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 05:26:45 PM - Darwin
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 05:56:45 PM - Port Moresby
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 05:56:45 PM - Brisbane
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 06:26:45 PM - Adelaide
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 06:56:45 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 06:56:45 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 07:56:45 PM - Fiji
Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 08:56:45 PM - Auckland, Christchurch