SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Friday, March 22, 2013 at 15:45:27 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 08:45:27 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 01:15:27 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 12:45:27 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 11:45:27 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 11:45:27 AM - San Juan
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 10:45:27 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 10:45:27 AM - Jamaica
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 09:45:27 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 09:45:27 AM - Costa Rica
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 08:45:27 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 08:45:27 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 08:45:27 AM - Mexico City
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 07:45:27 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 06:45:27 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 05:45:27 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 10:45:27 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 11:15:27 AM - Caracas
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 11:45:27 AM - Manaus
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 11:45:27 AM - La Paz
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 12:45:27 PM - Belem
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 12:45:27 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 12:45:27 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 12:45:27 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 03:45:27 PM - London
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 03:45:27 PM - Lisbon
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 04:45:27 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 05:45:27 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 07:45:27 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 03:45:27 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 04:45:27 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 05:45:27 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 06:45:27 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 05:45:27 PM - Anakara
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 05:45:27 PM - Damascus
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 06:45:27 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 07:45:27 PM - Samara
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 07:45:27 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 08:15:27 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 08:45:27 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 09:15:27 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 09:45:27 PM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 09:45:27 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 10:45:27 PM - Novosibirsk
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 10:45:27 PM - Bangkok
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 10:45:27 PM - Jakarta
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 11:45:27 PM - Beijing
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 11:45:27 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 11:45:27 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 12:45:27 AM - Irkutsk
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 12:45:27 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 01:45:27 AM - Guam
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 02:45:27 AM - Vladivostok
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 03:45:27 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 04:45:27 AM - American Samoa
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 05:45:27 AM - Tahiti
Friday, March 22, 2013 at 11:45:27 PM - Perth
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 01:15:27 AM - Darwin
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 01:45:27 AM - Port Moresby
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 01:45:27 AM - Brisbane
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 02:15:27 AM - Adelaide
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 02:45:27 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 02:45:27 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 03:45:27 AM - Fiji
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 04:45:27 AM - Auckland, Christchurch