BAJA CALIFORNIA, MEXICO

Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 16:55:15 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 09:55:15 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 02:25:15 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 01:55:15 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 12:55:15 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 12:55:15 PM - San Juan
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 11:55:15 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 11:55:15 AM - Jamaica
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 10:55:15 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 10:55:15 AM - Costa Rica
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 09:55:15 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 09:55:15 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 09:55:15 AM - Mexico City
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 08:55:15 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 07:55:15 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 06:55:15 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 11:55:15 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 12:25:15 PM - Caracas
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 12:55:15 PM - Manaus
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 12:55:15 PM - La Paz
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 01:55:15 PM - Belem
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 01:55:15 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 01:55:15 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 01:55:15 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 05:55:15 PM - London
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 05:55:15 PM - Lisbon
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 06:55:15 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 07:55:15 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 08:55:15 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 04:55:15 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 05:55:15 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 06:55:15 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 07:55:15 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 07:55:15 PM - Anakara
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 07:55:15 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 08:55:15 PM - Samara
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 08:55:15 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 09:25:15 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 09:55:15 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 10:25:15 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 10:55:15 PM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 10:55:15 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 11:55:15 PM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 11:55:15 PM - Bangkok
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 11:55:15 PM - Jakarta
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 12:55:15 AM - Beijing
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 12:55:15 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 12:55:15 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 01:55:15 AM - Irkutsk
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 01:55:15 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 02:55:15 AM - Guam
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 03:55:15 AM - Vladivostok
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 04:55:15 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 05:55:15 AM - American Samoa
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 06:55:15 AM - Tahiti
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 12:55:15 AM - Perth
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 02:25:15 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 02:55:15 AM - Port Moresby
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 02:55:15 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 03:55:15 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 04:55:15 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch