SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 06:48:17 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 11:48:17 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 04:18:17 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 03:48:17 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 02:48:17 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 02:48:17 AM - San Juan
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 01:48:17 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 01:48:17 AM - Jamaica
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 12:48:17 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 12:48:17 AM - Costa Rica
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 11:48:17 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 11:48:17 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 11:48:17 PM - Mexico City
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 10:48:17 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 09:48:17 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 08:48:17 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 01:48:17 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 02:18:17 AM - Caracas
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 02:48:17 AM - Manaus
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 02:48:17 AM - La Paz
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 03:48:17 AM - Belem
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 03:48:17 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 03:48:17 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 03:48:17 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 07:48:17 AM - London
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 07:48:17 AM - Lisbon
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 08:48:17 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 09:48:17 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 10:48:17 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 06:48:17 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 07:48:17 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 08:48:17 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 09:48:17 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 09:48:17 AM - Anakara
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 09:48:17 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 10:48:17 AM - Samara
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 10:48:17 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 11:18:17 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 11:48:17 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 12:18:17 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 12:48:17 PM - Yekaterinburg
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 12:48:17 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 01:48:17 PM - Novosibirsk
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 01:48:17 PM - Bangkok
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 01:48:17 PM - Jakarta
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 02:48:17 PM - Beijing
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 02:48:17 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 02:48:17 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 03:48:17 PM - Irkutsk
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 03:48:17 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 04:48:17 PM - Guam
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 05:48:17 PM - Vladivostok
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 06:48:17 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 07:48:17 PM - American Samoa
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 08:48:17 PM - Tahiti
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 02:48:17 PM - Perth
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 04:18:17 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 04:48:17 PM - Port Moresby
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 04:48:17 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 05:48:17 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 06:48:17 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch