BAJA CALIFORNIA, MEXICO

Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 15:59:49 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 08:59:49 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 01:29:49 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 12:59:49 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 11:59:49 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 11:59:49 AM - San Juan
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 10:59:49 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 10:59:49 AM - Jamaica
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 09:59:49 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 09:59:49 AM - Costa Rica
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 08:59:49 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 08:59:49 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 08:59:49 AM - Mexico City
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 07:59:49 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 06:59:49 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 05:59:49 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 10:59:49 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 11:29:49 AM - Caracas
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 11:59:49 AM - Manaus
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 11:59:49 AM - La Paz, Santiago
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 12:59:49 PM - Belem
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 12:59:49 PM - Buenos Aires
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 12:59:49 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 12:59:49 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 04:59:49 PM - London
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 04:59:49 PM - Lisbon
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 05:59:49 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 06:59:49 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 07:59:49 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 03:59:49 PM - Abidjan
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 04:59:49 PM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 05:59:49 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 06:59:49 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 06:59:49 PM - Anakara
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 06:59:49 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 07:59:49 PM - Samara
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 07:59:49 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 08:29:49 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 08:59:49 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 09:29:49 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 09:59:49 PM - Yekaterinburg
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 09:59:49 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 10:59:49 PM - Novosibirsk
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 10:59:49 PM - Bangkok
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 10:59:49 PM - Jakarta
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 11:59:49 PM - Beijing
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 11:59:49 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 11:59:49 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 12:59:49 AM - Irkutsk
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 12:59:49 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 01:59:49 AM - Guam
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 02:59:49 AM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 03:59:49 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 04:59:49 AM - American Samoa
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 05:59:49 AM - Tahiti
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 11:59:49 PM - Perth
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 01:29:49 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 01:59:49 AM - Port Moresby
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 01:59:49 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 02:59:49 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 03:59:49 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch