GREATER LOS ANGELES AREA, CALIF.

Friday, May 03, 2013 at 21:28:45 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 02:28:45 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 06:58:45 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 06:28:45 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 05:28:45 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 05:28:45 PM - San Juan
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 04:28:45 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 04:28:45 PM - Jamaica
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 03:28:45 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 03:28:45 PM - Costa Rica
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 02:28:45 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 02:28:45 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 02:28:45 PM - Mexico City
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 01:28:45 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 12:28:45 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 11:28:45 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 04:28:45 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 04:58:45 PM - Caracas
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 05:28:45 PM - Manaus
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 05:28:45 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 06:28:45 PM - Belem
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 06:28:45 PM - Buenos Aires
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 06:28:45 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 06:28:45 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 10:28:45 PM - London
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 10:28:45 PM - Lisbon
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 11:28:45 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 12:28:45 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 01:28:45 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 09:28:45 PM - Abidjan
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 10:28:45 PM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 11:28:45 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 12:28:45 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 12:28:45 AM - Anakara
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 12:28:45 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 01:28:45 AM - Samara
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 01:28:45 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 01:58:45 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 02:28:45 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 02:58:45 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 03:28:45 AM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 03:28:45 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 04:28:45 AM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 04:28:45 AM - Bangkok
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 04:28:45 AM - Jakarta
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 05:28:45 AM - Beijing
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 05:28:45 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 05:28:45 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 06:28:45 AM - Irkutsk
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 06:28:45 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 07:28:45 AM - Guam
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 08:28:45 AM - Vladivostok
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 09:28:45 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 10:28:45 AM - American Samoa
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 11:28:45 AM - Tahiti
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 05:28:45 AM - Perth
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 06:58:45 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 07:28:45 AM - Port Moresby
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 07:28:45 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 08:28:45 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 09:28:45 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch