SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 03:06:23 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 08:06:23 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 12:36:23 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 12:06:23 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 11:06:23 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 11:06:23 PM - San Juan
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 10:06:23 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 10:06:23 PM - Jamaica
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 09:06:23 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 09:06:23 PM - Costa Rica
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 08:06:23 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 08:06:23 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 08:06:23 PM - Mexico City
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 07:06:23 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 06:06:23 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 05:06:23 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 10:06:23 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 10:36:23 PM - Caracas
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 11:06:23 PM - Manaus
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 11:06:23 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 12:06:23 AM - Belem
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 12:06:23 AM - Buenos Aires
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 12:06:23 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 12:06:23 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 04:06:23 AM - London
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 04:06:23 AM - Lisbon
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 05:06:23 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 06:06:23 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 07:06:23 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 03:06:23 AM - Abidjan
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 04:06:23 AM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 05:06:23 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 06:06:23 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 06:06:23 AM - Anakara
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 06:06:23 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 07:06:23 AM - Samara
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 07:06:23 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 07:36:23 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 08:06:23 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 08:36:23 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 09:06:23 AM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 09:06:23 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 10:06:23 AM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 10:06:23 AM - Bangkok
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 10:06:23 AM - Jakarta
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 11:06:23 AM - Beijing
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 11:06:23 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 11:06:23 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 12:06:23 PM - Irkutsk
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 12:06:23 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 01:06:23 PM - Guam
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 02:06:23 PM - Vladivostok
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 03:06:23 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 04:06:23 PM - American Samoa
Friday, May 03, 2013 at 05:06:23 PM - Tahiti
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 11:06:23 AM - Perth
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 12:36:23 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 01:06:23 PM - Port Moresby
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 01:06:23 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 02:06:23 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 03:06:23 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch