SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 03:20:02 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 08:20:02 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 12:50:02 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 12:20:02 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 11:20:02 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 11:20:02 PM - San Juan
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 10:20:02 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 10:20:02 PM - Jamaica
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 09:20:02 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 09:20:02 PM - Costa Rica
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 08:20:02 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 08:20:02 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 08:20:02 PM - Mexico City
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 07:20:02 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 06:20:02 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 05:20:02 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 10:20:02 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 10:50:02 PM - Caracas
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 11:20:02 PM - Manaus
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 11:20:02 PM - La Paz, Santiago
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 12:20:02 AM - Belem
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 12:20:02 AM - Buenos Aires
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 12:20:02 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 12:20:02 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 04:20:02 AM - London
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 04:20:02 AM - Lisbon
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 05:20:02 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 06:20:02 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 07:20:02 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 03:20:02 AM - Abidjan
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 04:20:02 AM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 05:20:02 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 06:20:02 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 06:20:02 AM - Anakara
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 06:20:02 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 07:20:02 AM - Samara
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 07:20:02 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 07:50:02 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 08:20:02 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 08:50:02 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 09:20:02 AM - Yekaterinburg
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 09:20:02 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 10:20:02 AM - Novosibirsk
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 10:20:02 AM - Bangkok
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 10:20:02 AM - Jakarta
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 11:20:02 AM - Beijing
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 11:20:02 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 11:20:02 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 12:20:02 PM - Irkutsk
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 12:20:02 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 01:20:02 PM - Guam
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 02:20:02 PM - Vladivostok
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 03:20:02 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 04:20:02 PM - American Samoa
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 05:20:02 PM - Tahiti
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 11:20:02 AM - Perth
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 12:50:02 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 01:20:02 PM - Port Moresby
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 01:20:02 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 02:20:02 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, May 05, 2013 at 03:20:02 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch