ISLAND OF HAWAII, HAWAII

Friday, March 01, 2013 at 17:36:59 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:36:59 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 02:06:59 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 01:36:59 PM - San Juan
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 01:36:59 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 12:36:59 PM - Jamaica
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 12:36:59 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:36:59 AM - Costa Rica
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:36:59 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:36:59 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:36:59 AM - Mexico City
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:36:59 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:36:59 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:36:59 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:36:59 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 12:36:59 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 01:06:59 PM - Caracas
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 01:36:59 PM - Manaus
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 01:36:59 PM - La Paz
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 02:36:59 PM - Belem
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 02:36:59 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 02:36:59 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 03:36:59 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 05:36:59 PM - London
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 05:36:59 PM - Lisbon
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 06:36:59 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:36:59 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:36:59 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 05:36:59 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 06:36:59 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:36:59 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:36:59 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:36:59 PM - Anakara
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:36:59 PM - Damascus
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:36:59 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:06:59 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:36:59 PM - Samara
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 09:36:59 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:06:59 PM - Kabul
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 10:36:59 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:06:59 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:36:59 PM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 11:36:59 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:36:59 AM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:36:59 AM - Bangkok
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 12:36:59 AM - Jakarta
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:36:59 AM - Beijing
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:36:59 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:36:59 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:36:59 AM - Irkutsk
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 02:36:59 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:36:59 AM - Guam
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:36:59 AM - Vladivostok
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:36:59 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 06:36:59 AM - American Samoa
Friday, March 01, 2013 at 07:36:59 AM - Tahiti
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 01:36:59 AM - Perth
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:06:59 AM - Darwin
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:36:59 AM - Port Moresby
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 03:36:59 AM - Brisbane
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:06:59 AM - Adelaide
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:36:59 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 04:36:59 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 05:36:59 AM - Fiji
Saturday, March 02, 2013 at 06:36:59 AM - Auckland, Christchurch