ISLAND OF HAWAII, HAWAII

Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 08:15:05 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 10:15:05 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 05:45:05 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 05:15:05 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 04:15:05 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 04:15:05 AM - San Juan
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 03:15:05 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 03:15:05 AM - Jamaica
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 02:15:05 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 02:15:05 AM - Costa Rica
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 01:15:05 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 01:15:05 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 01:15:05 AM - Mexico City
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 12:15:05 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 11:15:05 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 10:15:05 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 03:15:05 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 03:45:05 AM - Caracas
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 04:15:05 AM - Manaus
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 04:15:05 AM - La Paz
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 05:15:05 AM - Belem
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 05:15:05 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 05:15:05 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 05:15:05 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 08:15:05 AM - London
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 08:15:05 AM - Lisbon
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 09:15:05 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 10:15:05 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 12:15:05 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 08:15:05 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 09:15:05 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 10:15:05 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 11:15:05 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 10:15:05 AM - Anakara
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 10:15:05 AM - Damascus
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 11:15:05 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 12:15:05 PM - Samara
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 12:15:05 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 12:45:05 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 01:15:05 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 01:45:05 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 02:15:05 PM - Yekaterinburg
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 02:15:05 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 03:15:05 PM - Novosibirsk
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 03:15:05 PM - Bangkok
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 03:15:05 PM - Jakarta
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 04:15:05 PM - Beijing
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 04:15:05 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 04:15:05 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 05:15:05 PM - Irkutsk
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 05:15:05 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 06:15:05 PM - Guam
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 07:15:05 PM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 08:15:05 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 09:15:05 PM - American Samoa
Monday, March 25, 2013 at 10:15:05 PM - Tahiti
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 04:15:05 PM - Perth
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 05:45:05 PM - Darwin
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 06:15:05 PM - Port Moresby
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 06:15:05 PM - Brisbane
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 06:45:05 PM - Adelaide
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 07:15:05 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 07:15:05 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 08:15:05 PM - Fiji
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 09:15:05 PM - Auckland, Christchurch