ISLAND OF HAWAII, HAWAII

Friday, April 26, 2013 at 03:34:06 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 05:34:06 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 01:04:06 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 12:34:06 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 11:34:06 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 11:34:06 PM - San Juan
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 10:34:06 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 10:34:06 PM - Jamaica
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 09:34:06 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 09:34:06 PM - Costa Rica
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 08:34:06 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 08:34:06 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 08:34:06 PM - Mexico City
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 07:34:06 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 06:34:06 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 05:34:06 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 10:34:06 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 11:04:06 PM - Caracas
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 11:34:06 PM - Manaus
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 11:34:06 PM - La Paz
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 12:34:06 AM - Belem
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 12:34:06 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 12:34:06 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 12:34:06 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 04:34:06 AM - London
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 04:34:06 AM - Lisbon
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 05:34:06 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 06:34:06 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 07:34:06 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 03:34:06 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 04:34:06 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 05:34:06 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 06:34:06 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 06:34:06 AM - Anakara
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 06:34:06 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 07:34:06 AM - Samara
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 07:34:06 AM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 08:04:06 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 08:34:06 AM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 09:04:06 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 09:34:06 AM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 09:34:06 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 10:34:06 AM - Novosibirsk
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 10:34:06 AM - Bangkok
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 10:34:06 AM - Jakarta
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 11:34:06 AM - Beijing
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 11:34:06 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 11:34:06 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 12:34:06 PM - Irkutsk
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 12:34:06 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 01:34:06 PM - Guam
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 02:34:06 PM - Vladivostok
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 03:34:06 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 04:34:06 PM - American Samoa
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 05:34:06 PM - Tahiti
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 11:34:06 AM - Perth
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 01:04:06 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 01:34:06 PM - Port Moresby
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 01:34:06 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 02:34:06 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 03:34:06 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch