HAWAII REGION, HAWAII

Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 11:41:42 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 01:41:42 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 09:11:42 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 08:41:42 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 07:41:42 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 07:41:42 AM - San Juan
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 06:41:42 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 06:41:42 AM - Jamaica
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 05:41:42 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 05:41:42 AM - Costa Rica
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 04:41:42 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 04:41:42 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 04:41:42 AM - Mexico City
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 03:41:42 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 02:41:42 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 01:41:42 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 06:41:42 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 07:11:42 AM - Caracas
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 07:41:42 AM - Manaus
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 07:41:42 AM - La Paz, Santiago
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 08:41:42 AM - Belem
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 08:41:42 AM - Buenos Aires
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 08:41:42 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 08:41:42 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 12:41:42 PM - London
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 12:41:42 PM - Lisbon
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 01:41:42 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 02:41:42 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 03:41:42 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 11:41:42 AM - Abidjan
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 12:41:42 PM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 01:41:42 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 02:41:42 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 02:41:42 PM - Anakara
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 02:41:42 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 03:41:42 PM - Samara
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 03:41:42 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 04:11:42 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 04:41:42 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 05:11:42 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 05:41:42 PM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 05:41:42 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 06:41:42 PM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 06:41:42 PM - Bangkok
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 06:41:42 PM - Jakarta
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 07:41:42 PM - Beijing
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 07:41:42 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 07:41:42 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 08:41:42 PM - Irkutsk
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 08:41:42 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 09:41:42 PM - Guam
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 10:41:42 PM - Vladivostok
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 11:41:42 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 12:41:42 AM - American Samoa
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 01:41:42 AM - Tahiti
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 07:41:42 PM - Perth
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 09:11:42 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 09:41:42 PM - Port Moresby
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 09:41:42 PM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 10:41:42 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 11:41:42 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch