WESTERN MONTANA

Monday, May 06, 2013 at 14:17:25 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 08:17:25 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 11:47:25 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 11:17:25 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 10:17:25 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 10:17:25 AM - San Juan
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 09:17:25 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 09:17:25 AM - Jamaica
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 08:17:25 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 08:17:25 AM - Costa Rica
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 07:17:25 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 07:17:25 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 07:17:25 AM - Mexico City
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 06:17:25 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 05:17:25 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 04:17:25 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 09:17:25 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 09:47:25 AM - Caracas
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 10:17:25 AM - Manaus
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 10:17:25 AM - La Paz, Santiago
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 11:17:25 AM - Belem
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 11:17:25 AM - Buenos Aires
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 11:17:25 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 11:17:25 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 03:17:25 PM - London
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 03:17:25 PM - Lisbon
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 04:17:25 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 05:17:25 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 06:17:25 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 02:17:25 PM - Abidjan
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 03:17:25 PM - Casablanca, Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 04:17:25 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 05:17:25 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 05:17:25 PM - Anakara
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 05:17:25 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 06:17:25 PM - Samara
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 06:17:25 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 06:47:25 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 07:17:25 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 07:47:25 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 08:17:25 PM - Yekaterinburg
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 08:17:25 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 09:17:25 PM - Novosibirsk
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 09:17:25 PM - Bangkok
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 09:17:25 PM - Jakarta
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 10:17:25 PM - Beijing
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 10:17:25 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 10:17:25 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 11:17:25 PM - Irkutsk
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 11:17:25 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, May 07, 2013 at 12:17:25 AM - Guam
Tuesday, May 07, 2013 at 01:17:25 AM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, May 07, 2013 at 02:17:25 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 03:17:25 AM - American Samoa
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 04:17:25 AM - Tahiti
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 10:17:25 PM - Perth
Monday, May 06, 2013 at 11:47:25 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Tuesday, May 07, 2013 at 12:17:25 AM - Port Moresby
Tuesday, May 07, 2013 at 12:17:25 AM - Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, May 07, 2013 at 01:17:25 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, May 07, 2013 at 02:17:25 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch