NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 16:58:09 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 09:58:09 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 02:28:09 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 01:58:09 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 12:58:09 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 12:58:09 PM - San Juan
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 11:58:09 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 11:58:09 AM - Jamaica
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 10:58:09 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 10:58:09 AM - Costa Rica
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 09:58:09 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 09:58:09 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 09:58:09 AM - Mexico City
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 08:58:09 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 07:58:09 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 06:58:09 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 11:58:09 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 12:28:09 PM - Caracas
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 12:58:09 PM - Manaus
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 12:58:09 PM - La Paz
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 01:58:09 PM - Belem
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 01:58:09 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 01:58:09 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 01:58:09 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 05:58:09 PM - London
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 05:58:09 PM - Lisbon
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 06:58:09 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 07:58:09 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 08:58:09 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 04:58:09 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 05:58:09 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 06:58:09 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 07:58:09 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 07:58:09 PM - Anakara
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 07:58:09 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 08:58:09 PM - Samara
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 08:58:09 PM - Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 09:28:09 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 09:58:09 PM - Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 10:28:09 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 10:58:09 PM - Yekaterinburg
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 10:58:09 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 11:58:09 PM - Novosibirsk
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 11:58:09 PM - Bangkok
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 11:58:09 PM - Jakarta
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 12:58:09 AM - Beijing
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 12:58:09 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 12:58:09 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 01:58:09 AM - Irkutsk
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 01:58:09 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 02:58:09 AM - Guam
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 03:58:09 AM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 04:58:09 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 05:58:09 AM - American Samoa
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 at 06:58:09 AM - Tahiti
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 12:58:09 AM - Perth
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 02:28:09 AM - Darwin
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 02:58:09 AM - Port Moresby
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 02:58:09 AM - Brisbane
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 03:28:09 AM - Adelaide
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 03:58:09 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 03:58:09 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 04:58:09 AM - Fiji
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 05:58:09 AM - Auckland, Christchurch