CENTRAL CALIFORNIA

Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 21:02:54 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 01:02:54 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 05:32:54 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 05:02:54 PM - San Juan
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 05:02:54 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 04:02:54 PM - Jamaica
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 04:02:54 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 03:02:54 PM - Costa Rica
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 03:02:54 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 02:02:54 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 02:02:54 PM - Mexico City
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 01:02:54 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 12:02:54 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 11:02:54 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 11:02:54 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 04:02:54 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 04:32:54 PM - Caracas
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 05:02:54 PM - Manaus
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 05:02:54 PM - La Paz
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 06:02:54 PM - Belem
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 06:02:54 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 06:02:54 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 07:02:54 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 09:02:54 PM - London
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 09:02:54 PM - Lisbon
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 10:02:54 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 11:02:54 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 01:02:54 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 09:02:54 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 10:02:54 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 11:02:54 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 12:02:54 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 11:02:54 PM - Anakara
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 11:02:54 PM - Damascus
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 12:02:54 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 12:32:54 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 01:02:54 AM - Samara
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 01:02:54 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 01:32:54 AM - Kabul
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 02:02:54 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 02:32:54 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 03:02:54 AM - Yekaterinburg
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 03:02:54 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 04:02:54 AM - Novosibirsk
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 04:02:54 AM - Bangkok
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 04:02:54 AM - Jakarta
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 05:02:54 AM - Beijing
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 05:02:54 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 05:02:54 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 06:02:54 AM - Irkutsk
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 06:02:54 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 07:02:54 AM - Guam
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 08:02:54 AM - Vladivostok
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 09:02:54 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 10:02:54 AM - American Samoa
Sunday, March 03, 2013 at 11:02:54 AM - Tahiti
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 05:02:54 AM - Perth
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 06:32:54 AM - Darwin
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 07:02:54 AM - Port Moresby
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 07:02:54 AM - Brisbane
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 07:32:54 AM - Adelaide
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 08:02:54 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 08:02:54 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 09:02:54 AM - Fiji
Monday, March 04, 2013 at 10:02:54 AM - Auckland, Christchurch