NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 20:27:21 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 12:27:21 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 04:57:21 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 04:27:21 PM - San Juan
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 04:27:21 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax)
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 03:27:21 PM - Jamaica
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 03:27:21 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 02:27:21 PM - Costa Rica
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 02:27:21 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago)
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 01:27:21 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix)
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 01:27:21 PM - Mexico City
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 12:27:21 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 11:27:21 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 10:27:21 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 10:27:21 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 03:27:21 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 03:57:21 PM - Caracas
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 04:27:21 PM - Manaus
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 04:27:21 PM - La Paz
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 05:27:21 PM - Belem
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 05:27:21 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 05:27:21 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 06:27:21 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 08:27:21 PM - London
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 08:27:21 PM - Lisbon
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 09:27:21 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 10:27:21 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 12:27:21 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 08:27:21 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 09:27:21 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 10:27:21 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 11:27:21 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 10:27:21 PM - Anakara
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 10:27:21 PM - Damascus
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 11:27:21 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 11:57:21 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 12:27:21 AM - Samara
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 12:27:21 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 12:57:21 AM - Kabul
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 01:27:21 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 01:57:21 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 02:27:21 AM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 02:27:21 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 03:27:21 AM - Novosibirsk
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 03:27:21 AM - Bangkok
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 03:27:21 AM - Jakarta
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 04:27:21 AM - Beijing
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 04:27:21 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 04:27:21 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 05:27:21 AM - Irkutsk
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 05:27:21 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 06:27:21 AM - Guam
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 07:27:21 AM - Vladivostok
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 08:27:21 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 09:27:21 AM - American Samoa
Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 10:27:21 AM - Tahiti
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 04:27:21 AM - Perth
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 05:57:21 AM - Darwin
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 06:27:21 AM - Port Moresby
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 06:27:21 AM - Brisbane
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 06:57:21 AM - Adelaide
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 07:27:21 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 07:27:21 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 08:27:21 AM - Fiji
Friday, March 08, 2013 at 09:27:21 AM - Auckland, Christchurch