NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 07:29:31 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 12:29:31 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 04:59:31 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 04:29:31 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 03:29:31 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 03:29:31 AM - San Juan
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 02:29:31 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 02:29:31 AM - Jamaica
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 01:29:31 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 01:29:31 AM - Costa Rica
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 12:29:31 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 12:29:31 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 12:29:31 AM - Mexico City
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 11:29:31 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 10:29:31 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 09:29:31 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 02:29:31 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 02:59:31 AM - Caracas
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 03:29:31 AM - Manaus
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 03:29:31 AM - La Paz
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 04:29:31 AM - Belem
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 04:29:31 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 04:29:31 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 04:29:31 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 07:29:31 AM - London
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 07:29:31 AM - Lisbon
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 08:29:31 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:29:31 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 11:29:31 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 07:29:31 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 08:29:31 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:29:31 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 10:29:31 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:29:31 AM - Anakara
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:29:31 AM - Damascus
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 10:29:31 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 10:59:31 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 11:29:31 AM - Samara
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 11:29:31 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 11:59:31 AM - Kabul
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 12:29:31 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 12:59:31 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 01:29:31 PM - Yekaterinburg
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 01:29:31 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 02:29:31 PM - Novosibirsk
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 02:29:31 PM - Bangkok
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 02:29:31 PM - Jakarta
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 03:29:31 PM - Beijing
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 03:29:31 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 03:29:31 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 04:29:31 PM - Irkutsk
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 04:29:31 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 05:29:31 PM - Guam
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 06:29:31 PM - Vladivostok
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 07:29:31 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 08:29:31 PM - American Samoa
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 09:29:31 PM - Tahiti
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 03:29:31 PM - Perth
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 04:59:31 PM - Darwin
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 05:29:31 PM - Port Moresby
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 05:29:31 PM - Brisbane
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 05:59:31 PM - Adelaide
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 06:29:31 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 06:29:31 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 07:29:31 PM - Fiji
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 08:29:31 PM - Auckland, Christchurch