NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Friday, March 15, 2013 at 06:38:39 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 11:38:39 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 04:08:39 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 03:38:39 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 02:38:39 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 02:38:39 AM - San Juan
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 01:38:39 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 01:38:39 AM - Jamaica
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 12:38:39 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 12:38:39 AM - Costa Rica
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 11:38:39 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 11:38:39 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 11:38:39 PM - Mexico City
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 10:38:39 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 09:38:39 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 08:38:39 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 01:38:39 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 02:08:39 AM - Caracas
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 02:38:39 AM - Manaus
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 02:38:39 AM - La Paz
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 03:38:39 AM - Belem
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 03:38:39 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 03:38:39 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 03:38:39 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 06:38:39 AM - London
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 06:38:39 AM - Lisbon
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 07:38:39 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 08:38:39 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 10:38:39 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 06:38:39 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 07:38:39 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 08:38:39 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 09:38:39 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 08:38:39 AM - Anakara
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 08:38:39 AM - Damascus
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 09:38:39 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 10:08:39 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 10:38:39 AM - Samara
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 10:38:39 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 11:08:39 AM - Kabul
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 11:38:39 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 12:08:39 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 12:38:39 PM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 12:38:39 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 01:38:39 PM - Novosibirsk
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 01:38:39 PM - Bangkok
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 01:38:39 PM - Jakarta
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 02:38:39 PM - Beijing
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 02:38:39 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 02:38:39 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 03:38:39 PM - Irkutsk
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 03:38:39 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 04:38:39 PM - Guam
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 05:38:39 PM - Vladivostok
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 06:38:39 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 07:38:39 PM - American Samoa
Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 08:38:39 PM - Tahiti
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 02:38:39 PM - Perth
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 04:08:39 PM - Darwin
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 04:38:39 PM - Port Moresby
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 04:38:39 PM - Brisbane
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 05:08:39 PM - Adelaide
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 05:38:39 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 05:38:39 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 06:38:39 PM - Fiji
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 07:38:39 PM - Auckland, Christchurch