CENTRAL CALIFORNIA

Friday, March 15, 2013 at 20:37:36 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 01:37:36 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 06:07:36 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 05:37:36 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 04:37:36 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 04:37:36 PM - San Juan
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 03:37:36 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 03:37:36 PM - Jamaica
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 02:37:36 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 02:37:36 PM - Costa Rica
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 01:37:36 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 01:37:36 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 01:37:36 PM - Mexico City
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 12:37:36 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 11:37:36 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 10:37:36 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 03:37:36 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 04:07:36 PM - Caracas
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 04:37:36 PM - Manaus
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 04:37:36 PM - La Paz
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 05:37:36 PM - Belem
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 05:37:36 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 05:37:36 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 05:37:36 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 08:37:36 PM - London
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 08:37:36 PM - Lisbon
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 09:37:36 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 10:37:36 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 12:37:36 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 08:37:36 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 09:37:36 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 10:37:36 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 11:37:36 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 10:37:36 PM - Anakara
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 10:37:36 PM - Damascus
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 11:37:36 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 12:07:36 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 12:37:36 AM - Samara
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 12:37:36 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 01:07:36 AM - Kabul
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 01:37:36 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 02:07:36 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 02:37:36 AM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 02:37:36 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 03:37:36 AM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 03:37:36 AM - Bangkok
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 03:37:36 AM - Jakarta
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 04:37:36 AM - Beijing
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 04:37:36 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 04:37:36 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 05:37:36 AM - Irkutsk
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 05:37:36 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 06:37:36 AM - Guam
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 07:37:36 AM - Vladivostok
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 08:37:36 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 09:37:36 AM - American Samoa
Friday, March 15, 2013 at 10:37:36 AM - Tahiti
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 04:37:36 AM - Perth
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 06:07:36 AM - Darwin
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 06:37:36 AM - Port Moresby
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 06:37:36 AM - Brisbane
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 07:07:36 AM - Adelaide
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 07:37:36 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 07:37:36 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 08:37:36 AM - Fiji
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 09:37:36 AM - Auckland, Christchurch