NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 21:56:19 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 02:56:19 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 07:26:19 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 06:56:19 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 05:56:19 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 05:56:19 PM - San Juan
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 04:56:19 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 04:56:19 PM - Jamaica
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 03:56:19 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 03:56:19 PM - Costa Rica
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 02:56:19 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 02:56:19 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 02:56:19 PM - Mexico City
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 01:56:19 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 12:56:19 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 11:56:19 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 04:56:19 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 05:26:19 PM - Caracas
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 05:56:19 PM - Manaus
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 05:56:19 PM - La Paz
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 06:56:19 PM - Belem
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 06:56:19 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 06:56:19 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 06:56:19 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 09:56:19 PM - London
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 09:56:19 PM - Lisbon
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 10:56:19 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 11:56:19 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 01:56:19 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 09:56:19 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 10:56:19 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 11:56:19 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 12:56:19 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 11:56:19 PM - Anakara
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 11:56:19 PM - Damascus
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 12:56:19 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 01:26:19 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 01:56:19 AM - Samara
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 01:56:19 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 02:26:19 AM - Kabul
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 02:56:19 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 03:26:19 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 03:56:19 AM - Yekaterinburg
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 03:56:19 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 04:56:19 AM - Novosibirsk
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 04:56:19 AM - Bangkok
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 04:56:19 AM - Jakarta
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 05:56:19 AM - Beijing
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 05:56:19 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 05:56:19 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 06:56:19 AM - Irkutsk
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 06:56:19 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 07:56:19 AM - Guam
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 08:56:19 AM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 09:56:19 AM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 10:56:19 AM - American Samoa
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 11:56:19 AM - Tahiti
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 05:56:19 AM - Perth
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 07:26:19 AM - Darwin
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 07:56:19 AM - Port Moresby
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 07:56:19 AM - Brisbane
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 08:26:19 AM - Adelaide
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 08:56:19 AM - Sydney, Melbourne
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 08:56:19 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 09:56:19 AM - Fiji
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 10:56:19 AM - Auckland, Christchurch