NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 11:20:17 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 04:20:17 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 08:50:17 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 08:20:17 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 07:20:17 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 07:20:17 AM - San Juan
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 06:20:17 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 06:20:17 AM - Jamaica
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 05:20:17 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 05:20:17 AM - Costa Rica
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 04:20:17 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 04:20:17 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 04:20:17 AM - Mexico City
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 03:20:17 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 02:20:17 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 01:20:17 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 06:20:17 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 06:50:17 AM - Caracas
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 07:20:17 AM - Manaus
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 07:20:17 AM - La Paz
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 08:20:17 AM - Belem
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 08:20:17 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 08:20:17 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 08:20:17 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 11:20:17 AM - London
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 11:20:17 AM - Lisbon
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 12:20:17 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 01:20:17 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 03:20:17 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 11:20:17 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 12:20:17 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 01:20:17 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 02:20:17 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 01:20:17 PM - Anakara
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 01:20:17 PM - Damascus
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 02:20:17 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 03:20:17 PM - Samara
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 03:20:17 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 03:50:17 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 04:20:17 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 04:50:17 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 05:20:17 PM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 05:20:17 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 06:20:17 PM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 06:20:17 PM - Bangkok
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 06:20:17 PM - Jakarta
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 07:20:17 PM - Beijing
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 07:20:17 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 07:20:17 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 08:20:17 PM - Irkutsk
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 08:20:17 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 09:20:17 PM - Guam
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 10:20:17 PM - Vladivostok
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 11:20:17 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 12:20:17 AM - American Samoa
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 01:20:17 AM - Tahiti
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 07:20:17 PM - Perth
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 08:50:17 PM - Darwin
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 09:20:17 PM - Port Moresby
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 09:20:17 PM - Brisbane
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 09:50:17 PM - Adelaide
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 10:20:17 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 10:20:17 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 11:20:17 PM - Fiji
Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 12:20:17 AM - Auckland, Christchurch