OFF COAST OF NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Friday, March 29, 2013 at 03:15:32 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 07:15:32 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 12:45:32 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 12:15:32 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 11:15:32 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 11:15:32 PM - San Juan
Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 10:15:32 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 10:15:32 PM - Jamaica
Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 09:15:32 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 09:15:32 PM - Costa Rica
Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 08:15:32 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 08:15:32 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 08:15:32 PM - Mexico City
Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 07:15:32 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 06:15:32 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 05:15:32 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 10:15:32 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 10:45:32 PM - Caracas
Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 11:15:32 PM - Manaus
Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 11:15:32 PM - La Paz
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 12:15:32 AM - Belem
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 12:15:32 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 12:15:32 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 12:15:32 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 03:15:32 AM - London
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 03:15:32 AM - Lisbon
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 04:15:32 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 05:15:32 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 07:15:32 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 03:15:32 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 04:15:32 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 05:15:32 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 06:15:32 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 05:15:32 AM - Anakara
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 06:15:32 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 07:15:32 AM - Samara
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 07:15:32 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 07:45:32 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 08:15:32 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 08:45:32 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 09:15:32 AM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 09:15:32 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 10:15:32 AM - Novosibirsk
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 10:15:32 AM - Bangkok
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 10:15:32 AM - Jakarta
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 11:15:32 AM - Beijing
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 11:15:32 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 11:15:32 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 12:15:32 PM - Irkutsk
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 12:15:32 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 01:15:32 PM - Guam
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 02:15:32 PM - Vladivostok
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 03:15:32 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 04:15:32 PM - American Samoa
Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 05:15:32 PM - Tahiti
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 11:15:32 AM - Perth
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 12:45:32 PM - Darwin
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 01:15:32 PM - Port Moresby
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 01:15:32 PM - Brisbane
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 01:45:32 PM - Adelaide
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 02:15:32 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 02:15:32 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 03:15:32 PM - Fiji
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 04:15:32 PM - Auckland, Christchurch