CENTRAL CALIFORNIA

Friday, March 29, 2013 at 10:39:31 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 03:39:31 AM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 08:09:31 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 07:39:31 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 06:39:31 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 06:39:31 AM - San Juan
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 05:39:31 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 05:39:31 AM - Jamaica
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 04:39:31 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 04:39:31 AM - Costa Rica
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 03:39:31 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 03:39:31 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 03:39:31 AM - Mexico City
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 02:39:31 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 01:39:31 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 12:39:31 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 05:39:31 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 06:09:31 AM - Caracas
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 06:39:31 AM - Manaus
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 06:39:31 AM - La Paz
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 07:39:31 AM - Belem
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 07:39:31 AM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 07:39:31 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 07:39:31 AM - Montevideo
Europe::
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 10:39:31 AM - London
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 10:39:31 AM - Lisbon
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 11:39:31 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 12:39:31 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 02:39:31 PM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 10:39:31 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 11:39:31 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 12:39:31 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 01:39:31 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 12:39:31 PM - Anakara
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 01:39:31 PM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 02:39:31 PM - Samara
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 02:39:31 PM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 03:09:31 PM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 03:39:31 PM - Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 04:09:31 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 04:39:31 PM - Yekaterinburg
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 04:39:31 PM - Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 05:39:31 PM - Novosibirsk
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 05:39:31 PM - Bangkok
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 05:39:31 PM - Jakarta
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 06:39:31 PM - Beijing
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 06:39:31 PM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 06:39:31 PM - Krasnoyarsk
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 07:39:31 PM - Irkutsk
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 07:39:31 PM - Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 08:39:31 PM - Guam
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 09:39:31 PM - Vladivostok
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 10:39:31 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 11:39:31 PM - American Samoa
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 12:39:31 AM - Tahiti
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 06:39:31 PM - Perth
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 08:09:31 PM - Darwin
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 08:39:31 PM - Port Moresby
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 08:39:31 PM - Brisbane
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 09:09:31 PM - Adelaide
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 09:39:31 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 09:39:31 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 10:39:31 PM - Fiji
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 11:39:31 PM - Auckland, Christchurch