CENTRAL CALIFORNIA

Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 02:40:39 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 07:40:39 PM - Local Time at Epicenter
North America::
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 12:10:39 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 11:40:39 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 10:40:39 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 10:40:39 PM - San Juan
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 09:40:39 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Chicago)
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 09:40:39 PM - Jamaica
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 08:40:39 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 08:40:39 PM - Costa Rica
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 07:40:39 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 07:40:39 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 07:40:39 PM - Mexico City
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 06:40:39 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 05:40:39 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 04:40:39 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America::
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 09:40:39 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 10:10:39 PM - Caracas
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 10:40:39 PM - Manaus
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 10:40:39 PM - La Paz
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 11:40:39 PM - Belem
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 11:40:39 PM - Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 11:40:39 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 11:40:39 PM - Montevideo
Europe::
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 02:40:39 AM - London
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 02:40:39 AM - Lisbon
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 03:40:39 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 04:40:39 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 06:40:39 AM - Moscow, Saint Petersburg
Africa::
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 02:40:39 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 03:40:39 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 04:40:39 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 05:40:39 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia::
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 04:40:39 AM - Anakara
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 05:40:39 AM - Damascus, Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 06:40:39 AM - Samara
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 06:40:39 AM - Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 07:10:39 AM - Tehran, Mashhad, Kabul
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 07:40:39 AM - Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 08:10:39 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 08:40:39 AM - Yekaterinburg
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 08:40:39 AM - Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 09:40:39 AM - Novosibirsk
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 09:40:39 AM - Bangkok
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 09:40:39 AM - Jakarta
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 10:40:39 AM - Beijing
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 10:40:39 AM - Manilla, Singapore, Chita
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 10:40:39 AM - Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 11:40:39 AM - Irkutsk
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 11:40:39 AM - Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 12:40:39 PM - Guam
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 01:40:39 PM - Vladivostok
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 02:40:39 PM - Magadan, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania::
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 03:40:39 PM - American Samoa
Friday, March 29, 2013 at 04:40:39 PM - Tahiti
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 10:40:39 AM - Perth
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 12:10:39 PM - Darwin
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 12:40:39 PM - Port Moresby
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 12:40:39 PM - Brisbane
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 01:10:39 PM - Adelaide
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 01:40:39 PM - Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 01:40:39 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 02:40:39 PM - Fiji
Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 03:40:39 PM - Auckland, Christchurch